friends

Andy Kocher, Photography: http://andykocher-photography.com/

Eva Walkner, Freeskier: http://www.evawalkner.com/

Mikaela, Niklas and Nives Hollsten, Snowboard: http://www.teamhollsten.com/

Mikaela Hollsten, Snowboard: www.freeride.se/blog/mikaela/

Niklas Hollsten, Snowboard: http://niklashollsten.wordpress.com

Raphael Bullet, Snowboard: http://www.raphaelbullet.ch/

Lotten Rapp, Freeskier: http://lottenrapp.blogspot.co.at/

Irian van Helfteren, Snowboard: http://irianvanhelfteren.com/

Chris Schnabel: Into the white – Snowboardschool and Guide, http://www.intothewhite.at/

Stephanie Jagl-Posch, Snowboarder: http://stephanieposch.wordpress.com/

Stephan Skrobar: Skiguide, Die Bergstation: www.diebergstation.at/

Flo Orley, Snowboarder: www.floorley.com/

ProSnowTirol: Freeskier- and Snowboarder environmental collective: www.prosnowtirol.org/

danubesurfer – sufing the danube: www.danubesurfer.com

Sam Lee, Freeskiing Kiwi: http://www.the-ibex.kiwi/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s